Property Taxes

Taxes are due quarterly on or before the first day of February, May, August and November. There is a ten day grace period. The tax bills are mailed annually, in June and include four quarterly tax installments. The February and May installments reflect one half of the prior year tax billing and the August and November installments are finalized to conform with the tax rate each year.

If your mortgage company escrows your taxes, the original bill will be sent to them and an "advice" copy will be sent to you.

Please advise the Tax Office if your mailing address changes or your mortgage company is no longer responsible for paying your taxes so that we may update our records.