Mendham TV Committee

Click here for website


Geri Bain - Mendham Borough - Board Co-Chair
George Twill - Mendham Township - Board Co-Chair

- Mendham Township - Township Administrator
Joyce Bushman - Mendham Borough - Township Administrator

Amalia Duarte - Mendham Township Committee Representative
Neil Henry - Mayor, Mendham Borough 

Greg Barna - Mendham Borough - Fundraising, Chair of Technical
Lori Furness - Mendham Township – Fundraising & Publicity
Tom Kelly - Mendham Township
Michael Merritt - Mendham Township - Treasurer
Gail Mooney - Mendham Township 
Kyle Schickner - Mendham Borough

For more information and to view our VIDEO ON DEMAND service please go to from your computer, tablet or smartphone.