Mendham Township, NJ

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation


Mayor Diana Orban Brown    
Term expires 12/31/17
Chair Public Safety, Co-chair Education/Community Relations
Liason: Planning Board, Police, Fire, and First Aid

Deputy Mayor Rich Diegnan, Jr 

Term expires 12/31/19
Chair Education/Community Relations, Co-chair Facilities/Infrastructure
Liason: Mendham Twp. School District, Morris County Municipal Alliance, Four Towns
  Frank Cioppettini  
Term expires 12/31/18    

Chair Finance/Administration, Co-Chair Public Safety
Liason: Planning Board, Library, Regional School District, Town Hall Campus
Mendham Sewer East/West

  Chris Baumann  
        Term expires 12/31/18  
Chair Facilities/Infrastructure, Co-chair Municipal Revenue
Liason: DPW, Environmental Commission, Tree Committee, Historic Preservation

  Warren Gisser   

Term expires 12/31/19
Chair Municipal Revenue, Co-chair Finance/Administration
Liason: Assessor, Construction, Court, Recreation, Mendham TV

Mendham Sewer East/West

2017 meeting dates are as follows:
January 3, 9, 24
February 13, 28
March 13, 28
April 12*, 18*     
May 8, 23
June 12, 27
July 10, 25
August 14
September 11, 26
October 10*, 24
November 13, 28
December 18*
* Please note: this is not a normal meeting day.

Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2009 Mendham Township NJ. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.

Powered by Cit-e-Net