Mendham Township, NJ

Mendham TV Committee  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

You can watch Mendham TV Anytime On-Demand
Click Here

Mendham TV Committee

Click here for website


Geri Bain - Mendham Borough - Board Co-Chair
George Twill - Mendham Township - Board Co-Chair

Debbie Bonanno - Mendham Township - Township Administrator
Richard Merkt - Mendham Borough - Township Administrator

Frank Cioppettini - Mayor-Mendham Township Committee Rep
Neil Henry - Mayor-Mendham Borough Rep

Tom Kelly - Mendham Township
Greg Barna - Mendham Borough - Fundraising, Chair of Technical
Lori Furness - Mendham Township - Fundraising - The Mendies Chair
Kyle Schickner - Mendham Borough

Gail Mooney - Mendham Township - Associate
Michael Merritt - Mendham Township - Associate
Aura Dunn - Mendham Township - Associate
Evan Buzzy Thomas - Mendham Township - Associate



Come Celebrate Mendham TV’s 10th Anniversary!

Who: Mendham TV, our local community access television station (Channel 22 Verizon/ Channel 29 Comcast).

What: 10th Annual Mendies Hall of Fame Award Ceremony and Fund Raiser

When: Friday April 7, 2017 ~ 6:30-10:30pm

Where: Brookside Community Club: 1 East Main St Brookside

Honoring: Brookside Engine Company, Jim Baglin and the "Mendham Fundraisers".

Tickets: Can be obtained at Lakeland Bank, Provident Bank, Wicker Basket, Brookside Post Office, Borough Offices and Township Offices.


Great Buffet dinner, beer/wine, desserts, Silent Auction and dancing!

 Tickets are $50 in advance; $60 at the door.

This is Mendham’s TV’s principal fundraiser and Silent Auction donations from the community are most welcome. Your donation will be acknowledged the night of the event as well as on the television station and the subsequent TV program that will be run throughout the year. Email for details.

All proceeds of the event will be used to support the ongoing operations of Mendham TV, your non-profit community access television station providing a wide variety of locally oriented television programs that Inform, Educate and Entertain the Mendhams and surrounding areas!

For more information and to view our VIDEO ON DEMAND service please go to from your computer, tablet or smartphone.


Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2009 Mendham Township NJ. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.

Powered by Cit-e-Net