Mendham Township, NJ

Contact Us  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

Mendham Township
2 West Main Street
P.O. Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
Deborah Bonanno
Township Administrator
dbonanno@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 215
Fax: 973-543-6630

Melanie Politi
Assistant to the Township Administrator
mpoliti@mendhamtownship.org     Twitter    Facebook
2 West Main St
P.O. Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext.210
Fax: 973-543-6630

 


Construction Department
Name Address Phone
Russ Heiney
Construction/Zoning Official Mon-Thursday 1:00pm-3:00pm
rheiney@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St.
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4555 x216
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Dept. of Public Works
Name Address Phone
David Read, Jr.
Superintendent, DPW
dpw@mendhamtownship.org
40 Mount Pleasant Rd.
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4509 ext.301
Fax: 973 895-1750

 


Engineering
Name Address Phone
John Hansen
Township Engineer
jhansen@ferrieroengineering.com
180 Main Street
PO Box 571
Chester, NJ 07930
Tel: 908 879-6209
Fax: 908 879-6597

 


Finance Office
Name Address Phone
Karen Fornaro
Chief Financial Officer
kfornaro@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St
P.O. Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 221
Fax: 973-543-6630

 


Fire Department
Name Address Phone
Salvatore Marino
Fire Official
smarino@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main Street
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4555 ext. 226
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Health Department
Name Address Phone
Melanie Politi
Mendham Township Health Department
mpoliti@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main Street
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973- 543-4555 ext.218
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Municipal Court
Name Address Phone
Sandy Henderson
Municipal Court Administrator
courtadministrator@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St.
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-7526
Fax: 973 543-1856

 


Planning & Zoning
Name Address Phone
Beth Foley
BOA/ZBA/Tech Assistant
bfoley@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main Street
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4555 ext. 212
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Recreation Department
Name Address Phone
Recreation Department
recreation@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St.
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 222
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Tax Assessor
Name Address Phone
Scott Holzhauer
Tax Assessor
sholzhauer@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St.
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4555 ext. 219
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Tax Department
Name Address Phone
Rebecca Roth
Tax Collector
rroth@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 225
Fax: 973-543-6630

Lydia Blide
Finance Assistant/Tax Clerk
lblide@mendhamtownship.org
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 225
Fax: 973-543-6630

 


Township Clerk
Name Address Phone
Mary Beth Zichelli
Township Clerk/Registrar
mzichelli@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main Street
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 211
Fax: 973-543-6630






Schiff Nature Preserve | Home | Meetings, Minutes & Agendas | Directions to Town Hall | About Mendham | Township Government | Mayor's Page | Township Committee | Boards & Committees | Agendas & Minutes | Municipal Departments | Municipal Ordinances | Municipal Resources | Budget & Financial Documents | Forms & Documents | Contact Us | Stormwater Management | Stormwater Pollution | E-Mailing List | FAQ'S | Map & Street Information | Emergency Services & Storm Prep | Animal Control | Animal Control And Licensing | Emergency Management | Master Plan | Recreation | Open Space & Trails | Library | Schools | Pitney Farm | Garbage & Recycling | Recycling Information | Garbage Collection  | Recycling Schedule | Local Links | Helpful Links  | Site Map | Share

Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2009 Mendham Township NJ. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.

Powered by Cit-e-Net