Mendham Township, NJ

Contact Us  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

Mendham Township
2 West Main Street
P.O. Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
Deborah Bonanno
Township Administrator
dbonanno@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 215
Fax: 973-543-6630

Melanie Politi
Assistant to the Township Administrator
mpoliti@mendhamtownship.org
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 210

Denise Bobinski
Administrative Assistant
dbobinski@mendhamtownship.org
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 210

 


Construction Department
Name Address Phone
Russ Heiney
Construction/Zoning Official Mon-Thursday 1:00pm-3:00pm
rheiney@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St.
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4555 x216
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Dept. of Public Works
Name Address Phone
David Read, Jr.
Superintendent, DPW
dpw@mendhamtownship.org
40 Mount Pleasant Rd.
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4509 ext.301
Fax: 973 895-1750

 


Engineering
Name Address Phone
Denis Keenan,
Township Engineer
Denis.Keenan@FPAengineers.com
43A Newburgh Road
Suite 100
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Tel: 9088500977

 


Finance Office
Name Address Phone
Karen Fornaro
Chief Financial Officer
kfornaro@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St
P.O. Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 221
Fax: 973-543-6630

 


Fire Department
Name Address Phone
Chris Shay
Fire Official
2 West Main Street
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4555 ext. 226
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Health Department
Name Address Phone
Melanie Politi
Mendham Township Health Department
mpoliti@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main Street
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973- 543-4555 ext.218
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Mendham/Chester Municipal Court
Name Address Phone
Susan Travis
Municipal Court Administrator
stravis@chestertownship.org
1 Parker Road
Chester, NJ 07930
Tel: 908-879-5100 ext. 816
Fax: 908-879-1837

 


Planning & Zoning
Name Address Phone
Beth Foley
BOA/ZBA/Tech Assistant
bfoley@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main Street
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4555 ext. 212
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Recreation Department
Name Address Phone
Steve Eisenstein
Recreation Director
seisenstein@mendhamtownship.org
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 222
Fax: 973-543-6630

 


Tax Assessor
Name Address Phone
Scott Holzhauer
Tax Assessor
sholzhauer@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St.
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4555 ext. 219
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Tax Department
Name Address Phone
Rebecca Roth
Tax Collector
rroth@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 225
Fax: 973-543-6630

Lydia Blide
Finance Assistant/Tax Clerk
lblide@mendhamtownship.org
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 225
Fax: 973-543-6630

Pam Weiner
Accounts Payable/Assistant to Tax Assessor
pweiner@mendhamtownship.org
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext. 220

 


Township Clerk
Name Address Phone
Maria Coppinger
mtclerk@mendhamtownship.org
Tel: 973-543-4555 ext 211







Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2009 Mendham Township NJ. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.

Powered by Cit-e-Net