Mendham Township, NJ

Contact Us  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

Mendham Township
2 West Main Street
P.O. Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
Deborah Bonanno
Township Administrator
dbonanno@mendhamtownship.org     Facebook
2 West Main St
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 x115

Melanie Politi
Administrative Assistant
mpoliti@mendhamtownship.org     Facebook
2 West Main St
P.O. Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555

 


Construction Department
Name Address Phone
Russ Heiney
Construction/Zoning Official Mon-Thursday 1:00pm-3:00pm
rheiney@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St.
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4555 x116
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Dept. of Public Works
Name Address Phone
David Read, Jr.
Superintendent, DPW
dpw@mendhamtownship.org
40 Mount Pleasant Rd.
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4509
Fax: 973 895-1750

 


Engineering
Name Address Phone
John Hansen
Township Engineer
jhansen@ferrieroengineering.com
180 Main Street
PO Box 571
Chester, NJ 07930
Tel: 908 879-6209
Fax: 908 879-6597

 


Finance Office
Name Address Phone
Karen Fornaro
Chief Financial Officer
kfornaro@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St
P.O. Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 x121

Nisa Ozer
Accounts Payable Clerk
nozer@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St
P.O. BOX 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 x120

 


Fire Department
Name Address Phone
Salvatore Marino
Fire Official
smarino@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main Street
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4555
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Health Department
Name Address Phone
Sue Piscitello
Board of Health Secretary M-F 8:00am - 12:00pm
spiscitello@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main Street
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973- 543-4555 x118
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Municipal Court
Name Address Phone
Sandy Henderson
Municipal Court Administrator
courtadministrator@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St.
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-7526
Fax: 973 543-1856

 


Planning & Zoning
Name Address Phone
Beth Foley
BOA/ZBA/Tech Assistant
bfoley@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main Street
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4555 x112
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Recreation Department
Name Address Phone
Peter Wright
Recreation Director M-F 7:00am-11:00am
recreation@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St.
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 x122
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Tax Assessor
Name Address Phone
Scott Holzhauer
Tax Assessor
sholzhauer@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St.
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4555 x119
Fax: 973 543-6630

Sue Piscitello
Assessor's Secretary Mon-Fri 1:00pm-4:00pm
spiscetello@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St.
PO Box 470
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973 543-4555 x 119
Fax: 973 543-6630

 


Tax Department
Name Address Phone
Rebecca Roth
Tax Collector
rroth@mendhamtownship.org

Lydia Blide
Finance Assistant/Tax Clerk
lblide@mendhamtownship.org
Tel: 973-543-4555 x125

 


Township Clerk
Name Address Phone
Mary Beth Zichelli
Township Clerk/Registrar
mzichelli@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main Street
PO Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926
Tel: 973-543-4555 x111
Fax: 973-543-6630







Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2009 Mendham Township NJ. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.

Powered by Cit-e-Net